Behold the 2017 Hugo Award Finalists

The 2017 Hugo Award Finalists Are Here

The biggest science fiction and fantasy award announced this year’s finalists. The winners of the 2017 The Hugo Awards will be announced at the 75th World Science Fiction Convention in Helsinki, Finland, on August 11. Members of the society vote on the nominees and winners.

The Hugo Awards, which began in 1953, honor excellence in science fiction and fantasy. The awards are named after Hugo Gernsback, the editor who founded the science fiction magazine Amazing Stories in 1926. Check out the nominees:

Read further @ Goodreads

~ by eneryvibes on 1,April 15, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: